Term Dates & Calendar

Calendar Dates

For latest updates to the main school calendar, please click here.

Term Dates

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2016/17

 

 

Inset Days

(Boys do not attend)

Friday 21 October 2016, Monday 31 October 2016,

Wednesday 1 February 2017

Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May 2017

 

Start on the morning of:

Finish on the afternoon of:

Autumn 2016

Friday 2 September (Years 7 and 12 only attend)

Monday 5 September (Whole School, except Year 12)

 

Tuesday 6 September (Whole School) 

 

Tuesday 1 November

Friday 16 December, 1.00pm

 

 

 

Spring 2017

Wednesday 4 January

Friday 10 February, 3.00pm

 

Monday 20 February

Friday 31 March, 1.00pm

 

 

 

Summer 2017

Tuesday 18 April

Friday 26 May, 3.00pm

 

Monday 5 June

Wednesday 19 July, 1.00pm

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/18

Inset Days

(Boys do not attend)

Friday 20 October 2017, Monday 30 October 2017

Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May 2018

 

 

Start on the morning of:

Finish on the afternoon of:

Autumn 2017

Tuesday 5 September (Years 7 and 12 only attend)

Wednesday 6 September (Whole School except Year 12)

 

Thursday 7 September (Whole School)

Thursday 19 October, 3.00pm

 

Tuesday 31 October

Friday 15 December, 1.00pm

 

 

 

Spring 2018

Wednesday 3 January

Friday 9 February, 3.00pm

 

Monday 19 February

Thursday 29 March, 1.00pm

 

 

 

Summer 2018

Monday 16 April

Friday 25 May, 3.00pm

 

Monday 4 June

Friday 20 July, 1.00pm

Close